Competitiveness Advisory Board (CAB) Membership

Anna Anthony, Partner/Acting Chair of UK Board, UK Managing Partner, EY, Financial Services

Edward Braham, Chair at M&G

Dominic Christian, Common Councillor, City of London Corporation and Global Chairman of Reinsurance Solutions, Aon

David Craig, Co-Chair, Taskforce for Nature-related Financial Disclosures (TNFD) and Co-Chair the India-UK Financial Services Partnership (IUKFP)

Marisa Drew, Chief Sustainability Officer for Standard Chartered and the Global Head of the Sustainability Strategy, Advisory & Finance Group

Anna Dunn, CFO EMEA, JP Morgan

Deputy Christopher Hayward, Chairman of the Policy and Resources Committee, City of London Corporation, **Chairman of CAB**

Sue Langley, Alderwoman, City of London Corporation; Chair Gallagher U.K., Lead NED Home Office

The Rt. Hon. The Lord Mayor Alderman Nicholas Lyons, City of London Corporation

Shravan Joshi, Common Councillor, City of London Corporation

Laura Mason, CEO, Legal & General Retirement Institutional

Darragh McCarthy, Founder and CEO of FinTrU

Deputy Keith Bottomley, Deputy Chairman of the Policy and Resouces Committee, City of London Corporation

Alderman Sir William Russell, Chairman of General Purposes Committee, City of London Corporation, Deputy Chairman of CAB

Ruth Wandhofer, Independent NED, Chair of Payment System Regulator (PSR)

Alderman Sir Charles Bowman, Alderman, Deputy Chairman of General Purposes Committee, City of London Corporation